We use cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more.

    Forever Never

    Become fan 1 Rate 0 Like & Share
    Rank: history »
    /5 from 0 users

    Most Popular Songs (more)

    1Never Enough lyrics

    Most Popular Albums (more)

    1Aporia [2006]
    2Forever Never [2009]


    Formed in early 2004 from four defunct and highly established local metal acts, Forever Never blends many different sounds in order to create a sound of their own. Most notable is their experimentation around time signatures and the use of polymeters.

    On March 20, 2006, Forever Never released their debut album, Aporia, produced by Dave Chang.

    Forever Never toured with Stuck Mojo and Panic Cell in October, 2005. Forever Never performed on the Fozzy 2006 UK tour and in a March show with Caliban of Roadrunner Records. In March 2007, they toured with Stone Sour & followed that up supporting Breed 77 on the Un Encuentro UK & IRE Tour in April. Another UK tour with Danish metallers Mnemic in July soon followed before then teaming up again with Panic Cell in October. 2008 started well with a European tour in January supporting Madina Lake. March saw the guys team up with Breed 77 for the 2nd time for a "Best Of British" UK tour. The following month however whilst on tour with Ill Nino FN somehow escaped with only minor injuries from a massive van accident. A tire blow out caused the van to spin off the motor way and barrel roll 3 times down the side of the road.

    The band have also toured Eastern USA for a second trip with Stuck Mojo and are reverred by the dominant band member, Rich Ward and lead singer Renny has performed on two recent Stuck Mojo tracks, "That's When I Burn" and "Friends".

    The music video for their single "As I Lie" was voted to be added to the main playlist of Scuzz as a result of Scuzz's second episode of 'New Blood'. The song has also been seen to play on late night Kerrang! TV. FN's second single Empty Promises, made the Kerrang! TV main playlist! The band's latest single taken from the new album, "Never Enough", has recently climbed its way up to No.8 in the Kerrang Top 40!

    Mike Row left the band in early 2008 after drumming with them for 4 years. He was replaced by Sam Curtis.

    The band were set to release their self-titled album on 6 April 2009, although this has been pushed back to 13 April 2009. Five hundred copies of the album were set to feature an additional DVD with live and promotional material. The album is planned to be released through the band's new label Siege of Amida Records, who the band were signed to in December '08.

    On the 27 February 2009 the band uploaded new track 'Lost Forever' to their Myspace page. They then released the music video for "Never Enough", that is currently being shown on Kerrang TV.

    The band are currently on tour supporting Welsh Raga Metallers Skindred, and will support Fozzy on their UK appearances in May 2010.

    In Summer 2010, the band announced "V2" (version 2) versions of "Aporia" and "Forever Never" that would contain extra live material, b-sides and remixes, and the unreleased video for "Lost Forever".

    As well as this the band recorded a very special limited edition covers EP (1000 copies) entitled "I Can't Believe It's Not Metal", which contained covers of songs by Michael Jackson, Seal, Whitesnake, John Farnham, Shaggy and Go West. The Shaggy track also featured Skindred frontman Benji Webbe. This exclusive EP was to be sold only on the tour of the same name in October 2010.

    Pictures (0)

    no pictures

    Fans (1)


    Similar Artists

    no artists

    More artists

    • popular on LSI
    • new on LSI


    Facebook (0) LetsSingIt (0)