We use cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more.

    Odd Future

    Become fan 2 Rate 9 Like & Share
    Genre:Alternative, Hip-Hop
    Rank:4914 history »
    4.4/5 from 9 users

    Most Popular Songs (more)

    1Everything That's Yours lyrics
    2Alright lyrics
    3Blade lyrics
    4P lyrics
    5Mc.Donalds lyrics
    6Fuck Wind lyrics
    7Bubble Gum lyrics
    8Oldie lyrics
    9Money Talk lyrics
    10Bitches lyrics

    Most Popular Albums (more)

    The OF Tape Vol. 2 [2012]


    Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All (OFWGKTA) is a hip-hop collective from Los Angeles, California, USA formed by Tyler, The Creator in 2007. Commonly referred to as OF, Odd Future, Wolf Gang, Golf Wang, and various other pseudonyms, the collective is known for their dark, violent, and offensive lyrical content, as well as their energetic live shows and general "don't give a fuck" attitude. Although frequently labeled as horrorcore, the group has repeatedly distanced themselves from the genre and is more typically considered alternative or indie hip-hop. In addition to several albums and mixtapes released by the many individual members and sub-groups of Odd Future, the collective has collaboratively released two mixtapes, one compilation album, and one full-length studio album.

    In November 2008, the group released their debut mixtape, The Odd Future Tape (now sometimes called The Odd Future Tape Vol. 1), as a free download via the collective's official blog. The tape was recorded with nothing more than a computer camera microphone, and featured some tracks that would later make it onto Tyler, The Creator's debut LP, Bastard. The Radical mixtape was released in 2010, which featured all of the group's original members (save for Casey Veggies, who had left the group) as well as new contributors Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Mike G, and Taco Bennett rapping over a collection of their favorite beats. On October 3, 2011, the group released a compilation album entitled 12 Odd Future Songs (which actually contains 13 songs), featuring select tracks from some of the many solo and sub-group albums released by Odd Future members that are frequently performed live, as well as a new track by The Internet. The OF Tape Vol. 2, Odd Future's debut collaborative LP and the follow up to their first mixtape, was released on March 20, 2012 via Odd Future Records.

    Pictures (1)

    Odd Future

    Fans (2)


    Similar Artists

    OutkastBeastie BoysZebraheadWu-Tang ClanE-40YelawolfRun-D.M.C.JibbsAzealia BanksBebeErik & KrissRich BoySlaughterhouseKhomaJeydon Wale show more (16-31 of 60)

    More artists

    • popular on LSI
    • new on LSI


    Facebook (0) LetsSingIt (0)