We use cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more.


    Become fan 1 Rate 0 Like & Share
    /5 from 0 users

    Most Popular Songs (more)

    1Rainy Marry lyrics
    2Himawari lyrics
    3Shoujo To Parade lyrics
    4Ripper lyrics
    5Parfait lyrics
    6Paradise Lost lyrics
    7Angel Halo lyrics
    8Taion lyrics
    9Player lyrics
    10Letter lyrics

    Most Popular Albums (more)

    1Sleepy Under Sun [2005]
    2Awakening Your's [2008]
    3Rubik Cube (Second Press) [2006]
    4From End. [2008]
    5Thy Soul, Be Beautiful [2007]
    6Rubik Cube (Firts Press) [2006]


    The band Ruvie (old name Luvie) started in October 2002, and disbanded in 2008.

    Ruvie was best described simply as a "visual rock band." However, they offered a wide variety of songs, from ballads to upbeat and bouncy tunes to even those that touched on the darker side.

    Ruvie's concerts were full of energy and the band managed to get even the laziest concert-goers on their feet and having fun. Not only did they sound great live but their performances were nothing short of entertaining. Temari's voice was rather unique and that combined with his charisma was sure to make anyone who ever saw them live remember them for a long time.

    In June 2004 they released their first mini album Rubik Cube which proved to be successful. On August 29th Ruvie played their first one man live in Meguro Rock May Can. In late 2004 they also released their first maxi-single Katsumoku Toriko Rooru.

    In February 2005, Ruvie released their second maxi-single kuroneko, which was recorded with their new second guitarist, Yuu. Also, the singles Dona and tokai no kaze wa 'murasaki' ni- were released and for sale at their lives. In August and September they released two more records: a mini album Sleepy under sun and a single Invisible sun.

    In March 2006 their maxi-single the Red florid ELIXIR was released. On July 12th, 2006, they released two singles, Primitive moon light and Irony sun light.

    The lineup consisted of

    Temari: Vocals
    Kazuki: Guitar
    Yuu: Guitar
    Tsubame: Bass
    Keito: Drums

    Pictures (3)


    Fans (1)


    Similar Artists

    no artists

    More artists

    • popular on LSI
    • new on LSI


    leaderboard activity


    Facebook (0) LetsSingIt (0)