We use cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more.

    Stereo pony

    Become fan 2 Rate 0 Like & Share
    Rank: history »
    /5 from 0 users

    Most Popular Songs (more)

    1Seishun Ni, Sono Namida Ga Hitsuyou Da! lyrics
    2Hitohira No Hanabira lyrics
    3I Do It lyrics
    4Hanbunko lyrics
    Namida No Mukou lyrics
    6Tsukiakari No Michishirube lyrics
    7ã¹ãƒ†ãƒ¬ã lyrics

    Most Popular Albums (more)

    1Over The Border [2010]
    2Hydrangea Ga Saiteiru [2009]


    Stereopony is an all female Japanese rock band that formed in Okinawa in 2007, consisting of Aimi (lead guitar/lead vocals), Nohana (bass guitar), and Shiho (Drums). They are signed onto Sony Music Japan's gr8! Records music label.

    The band gained their first opportunity on the Japanese rock radio program School of Lock!. Their song "Hitohira no Hanabira" was the 17th ending theme for the anime series Bleach. Their first single was released on November 5, 2008. It ranked 25th on the Oricon Weekly Charts. They have also performed "Namida no Mukō", the second opening theme for the second season of the Sunrise series Mobile Suit Gundam 00; it ranked second in the Oricon charts.

    Their single, "I do it", is a collaboration with fellow Sony Music Japan singer Yui, was released on April 22, 2009. Their debut studio album "Hydrangea ga Saiteiru" was released on June 17, 2009 and ranked #7 on the Oricon weekly charts.
    Their single "Tsukiakari no Michishirube" is the opening theme to the second season of the anime series Darker than Black; it ranked #8 on Oricon.
    Their second album, "OVER THE BORDER" was released on June 9, 2010 and ranked #12 on the Oricon weekly charts.

    Pictures (0)

    no pictures

    Fans (2)


    Similar Artists

    no artists

    More artists

    • popular on LSI
    • new on LSI


    Facebook (0) LetsSingIt (0)