We use cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more.

    The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

    Become fan 303 Rate 3 Like & Share
    Genre:Alternative, Rock
    3.7/5 from 3 users

    Most Popular Songs (more)

    1Getting By lyrics
    Grim Goodbye lyrics
    3The Right Direction lyrics
    Fall From Grace lyrics
    5Don't Hate lyrics
    6No Spell lyrics
    Angels Cry lyrics
    8Not My Style lyrics
    9The Crazy Ones lyrics
    10Grimm 2.0 lyrics

    Most Popular Albums (more)

    3,466 3.0/5
    Don't You Fake It [2006]
    Lonely Road [2009]
    3The Hell Or High Water [2010]
    4The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus [2004]
    Am I The Enemy [2011]
    6Demo EP Ass Shaker/Justify/Face Down [2005]
    4 [2014]
    8Et Tu, Brute ? [2013]


    The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is a rock band that was originally formed in 2003 in Middleburg, Florida, about 30 miles south west of Jacksonville. The current members of the band are Ronnie Winter, the lead vocalist, Joey Westwood, bassist, Josh Burke, guitarist, & Jon Wilkes, drummer, all of whom do back-up vocals.

    Art often thrives in the aftermath of adversity, and since we last heard from Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, there have been plenty of variables that the five-piece alternative rock act had to endure. But for the Middleburg, Florida-based band, hardships eventually ironed out thanks to unrelenting perseverance, paving the way for the band's incredibly ambitious (and aptly titled) The Hell Or High Water EP, release August 24th, 2010.

    The self-released project comes on the heels of the band's voluntary parting of ways with Virgin Records, the company that first signed the band for 2006's gold selling Don't You Fake It (spawning the smash single "Face Down"), followed by 2009's Lonely Road (which debuted in the top twenty of the Billboard 200), but eventually became more of an albatross than an anchor for the burgeoning band.

    The first single from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus' third studio album, Am I the Enemy?, "Reap", was released via YouTube on March 24 2011, then for download a month later on April 26, 2011. The whole album will be released on August 30, 2011.

    Ronnie Winter - Lead Vocals,
    Josh Burke - Guitar
    Joey Westwood - Bass, Vocals
    Jon Wilkes - Drums, Vocals

    Pictures (2)

    The Red Jumpsuit ApparatusThe Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

    Fans (303)

    music_junkieBones_ShatterCreativeAngel98camillahehakitty100Aarinaorzhagenroseannemobaabesweetgirl522l0ck3yAngie_Sweetie96rainbojadebrooks39flygplats show more (16-31 of 303)

    Similar Artists

    HinderIncubusVertical HorizonDuran DuranKutlessThe VerveChicagoNeil YoungAmy LeeNada SurfThe AnimalsButch WalkerJimmy BuffettSiouxsie & The BansheesLee Dewyze show more (16-31 of 60)

    More artists

    • popular on LSI
    • new on LSI


    leaderboard activity


    Facebook (0) LetsSingIt (214)