LetsSingIt the internet lyrics database
en
2
Back to old website
If you want to permanently delete your account, you request that using close account form at your account options. Closing your account means that your account data will be removed from the LetsSingIt servers.

Read the conditions carefully, tick the box to accept them, and then click "close my account now". You will then be logged out, and see the message "your account has successfully been closed".

Tip: Do you want to close your account because you don't want your personal details being displayed on LetsSingIt? It is not necessary to close your account for this! Simply choose to whom you want to show your profile using the privacy level of your account.
Didn't find the answer to your question? Ask it in the support forum.
Last update of this section: 11:09.