the internet lyrics database
/ 5 (0) Share

"Resident" Album Lyrics

Paul Oakenfold

Disc 1 Tracklist
01Mystery Land [Original Mix]
02Butterfly [Tilt's Mechanism Mix]
03Blue Fear [Extended Mix]
04Shine [Full Vocal]
05Someone [Original Vocal Mix]
06Nightmare [Sinister Strings Mix]
07Sin City [Original Mix]
08Dark and Long [Dark Train][Mix]
09Flash [Club Mix]
10Netherworld [Vinyl Cut]
11Prophase [X-Cabs Remix One]
12Vavoom! [Original Mix]
13Ever Rest [Mystica Mix]
14The Prophet [Original Mix]
Disc 2 Tracklist
01Summersault [Original Mix]
02Wide Open Space lyrics
Paul Oakenfold feat. Mansun
03Rendezvous [Tilt V Paul Van Dyk - Quadrophonic Mix]
04Everything's Not You [Quivver's Space Edit]
05Children [Tilt's Courtyard Mix]
06Skydive [Original Mix]
07Universal Nation [Original Mix]
08Rollercoaster [Oakey's Courtyard Mix]
09Nautical Bodies [Original Mix]
10Eisbaer [Soul Hooligan Radio Edit]
11Dream Universe [Original Mix]
12El Nino [Matt Darey Mix]
13Breathe in You [Tekara's M and M Dub]
14Enervate [Original Mix]
This album was submitted on March 24th, 2011.

Album details

Record label:
Rank: (−)
Charts:view all »
Referring URLs:view all »

Albums you may also like

  • same artist
  • popular on LSI
  • new on LSI


leaderboard activity


Facebook (0) LetsSingIt (0)